Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denis Landaverde

Denis Landaverde

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Landaverde
"thank you very much sayda ruiz excellent service I am very grateful for your help"
Profile photo of bellaagiordanoo

bellaagiordanoo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bellaagiordanoo
"Elias was really helpful and informative -made the quote process easy. When I purchase my vehicle I’ll be sure to choose Alex Brown State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jazmine Hughes

Jazmine Hughes

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Hughes
"I had such a wonderful experience with this office. Jody Blanding was very helpful and professional. I will definitely be recommending this office to family and friends."
Profile photo of Grace Perkins

Grace Perkins

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Perkins
"Alex was extremely helpful and was able to assist me with my request immediately. I look forward to working with him again in the future and would strongly recommend him."
Profile photo of Armani Irby

Armani Irby

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armani Irby
"Great Agency"
Profile photo of Joseph Gebhart

Joseph Gebhart

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Gebhart
"Elias Alicea is the best! Super helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tamari Patterson

Tamari Patterson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamari Patterson
"Jody Blanding always provides great customer service and care."
Profile photo of Felisha

Felisha

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felisha
"Customer service representative was friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of S B

S B

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S B
"Jody Blanding was very professional and helpful at State Farm. Thank you for all you do Jody!"
Profile photo of Asmara Rose

Asmara Rose

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asmara Rose
"I spoke with Elias Alicea and he was really sweet. Made the process so smooth, and was very professional."
Profile photo of Christopher Malis

Christopher Malis

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Malis
"Christian has been wonderful. He has a great personality, very easy to work with, and he does his best to provide tailored solutions."
Profile photo of helmer.melendez55@gmail.com Melendez

helmer.melendez55@gmail.com Melendez

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by helmer.melendez55@gmail.com Melendez
"Excelente muy amable"
Profile photo of Lamont Dix

Lamont Dix

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamont Dix
"I spoke with Mike today. Outstanding Communication and Everything Else overall. Will Highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Kristine Lim

Kristine Lim

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Lim
"Michael is very accommodating and all of my queries were answered. He is very knowledgeable and really helped me finding a very good insurance."
Profile photo of M Z.

M Z.

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Z.
"Mikey was a pleasure to work with to save me on my auto insurance . It was a smooth and easy process to switch over and I had my insurance and all my information within minutes. He walked me through all the documents and breakdown of my policy . If you are looking for insurance for home, auto and other things Mikey is your guy!"
Profile photo of John Cowan

John Cowan

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cowan
"God Bless Michael Kennell was truly a Blessing was very helpful do to things I had going on he went above and beyond to get me back on track and was very understanding if you are looking for any type of support in finding insurance for whatever you’re needs please ask to speak with Michael. Thank you very much God Bless You."
Profile photo of Bruce Wiggs

Bruce Wiggs

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Wiggs
"My parents have been dealing with state farm for over 40 years when my parents passed away I inherited my parents property and stay with state farm I never had any problems with state farm on claims or working with me on a payment plan I love state farm thank you Alexander Brown"
Profile photo of R.L.S.

R.L.S.

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R.L.S.
"I had the pleasure of working with Mike from State Farm recently, and I must say, it was a positive experience. Mike's communication skills ensured that every step of the insurance process was clear and straightforward. He promptly addressed all my queries and kept me informed throughout, making the entire process simple and fast."
Profile photo of Teddy Molla

Teddy Molla

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Molla
"Excellent, friendly, affordable, hassle free insurance agents. Mike is a very pleasant and knowledgeable professional. Awesome experience onboarding."
Profile photo of Jenna Andrews

Jenna Andrews

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Andrews
"Very helpful!! Lowest rate i was quoted! Can’t beat them!!!"
Profile photo of Mayra Alvarenga

Mayra Alvarenga

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Alvarenga
"Muy buena atención y aclaran todas las dudas , señorita Sayda la recomiendo muy amable , y da una excelente respuesta a cada pregunta y ayuda a mejorar el conocimiento sobre el seguro de auto ."
Profile photo of Joyce God's Jewel

Joyce God's Jewel

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce God's Jewel
"Very Professional, Nice and it was very fast.Mike was very nice . Thanks Mike"
Profile photo of Antoinette Canady

Antoinette Canady

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Canady
"Thank you for excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Danny Muñoz

Danny Muñoz

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Muñoz
"Muy buena atención, aclaran todas nuestras dudas y ayudan mucha en lo que estamos buscando y lo más conveniente"
Profile photo of Michael Marinelli

Michael Marinelli

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Marinelli
"Shout out to Elias for all the help! Appreciate him."