Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of helmer.melendez55@gmail.com Melendez

helmer.melendez55@gmail.com Melendez

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by helmer.melendez55@gmail.com Melendez
"Excelente muy amable"
Profile photo of Lamont Dix

Lamont Dix

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamont Dix
"I spoke with Mike today. Outstanding Communication and Everything Else overall. Will Highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Kristine Lim

Kristine Lim

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Lim
"Michael is very accommodating and all of my queries were answered. He is very knowledgeable and really helped me finding a very good insurance."
Profile photo of M Z.

M Z.

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Z.
"Mikey was a pleasure to work with to save me on my auto insurance . It was a smooth and easy process to switch over and I had my insurance and all my information within minutes. He walked me through all the documents and breakdown of my policy . If you are looking for insurance for home, auto and other things Mikey is your guy!"
Profile photo of John Cowan

John Cowan

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cowan
"God Bless Michael Kennell was truly a Blessing was very helpful do to things I had going on he went above and beyond to get me back on track and was very understanding if you are looking for any type of support in finding insurance for whatever you’re needs please ask to speak with Michael. Thank you very much God Bless You."
Profile photo of Bruce Wiggs

Bruce Wiggs

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Wiggs
"My parents have been dealing with state farm for over 40 years when my parents passed away I inherited my parents property and stay with state farm I never had any problems with state farm on claims or working with me on a payment plan I love state farm thank you Alexander Brown"
Profile photo of R.L.S.

R.L.S.

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R.L.S.
"I had the pleasure of working with Mike from State Farm recently, and I must say, it was a positive experience. Mike's communication skills ensured that every step of the insurance process was clear and straightforward. He promptly addressed all my queries and kept me informed throughout, making the entire process simple and fast."
Profile photo of Teddy Molla

Teddy Molla

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Molla
"Excellent, friendly, affordable, hassle free insurance agents. Mike is a very pleasant and knowledgeable professional. Awesome experience onboarding."
Profile photo of Jenna Andrews

Jenna Andrews

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Andrews
"Very helpful!! Lowest rate i was quoted! Can’t beat them!!!"
Profile photo of Mayra Alvarenga

Mayra Alvarenga

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Alvarenga
"Muy buena atención y aclaran todas las dudas , señorita Sayda la recomiendo muy amable , y da una excelente respuesta a cada pregunta y ayuda a mejorar el conocimiento sobre el seguro de auto ."
Profile photo of Joyce God's Jewel

Joyce God's Jewel

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce God's Jewel
"Very Professional, Nice and it was very fast.Mike was very nice . Thanks Mike"
Profile photo of Antoinette Canady

Antoinette Canady

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Canady
"Thank you for excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Danny Muñoz

Danny Muñoz

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Muñoz
"Muy buena atención, aclaran todas nuestras dudas y ayudan mucha en lo que estamos buscando y lo más conveniente"
Profile photo of Michael Marinelli

Michael Marinelli

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Marinelli
"Shout out to Elias for all the help! Appreciate him."
Profile photo of Sarita Rivera

Sarita Rivera

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarita Rivera
"Muy buena atención 👏"
Profile photo of Branden Chambers

Branden Chambers

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Chambers
"Mr. Kennell* was swift in getting my policy situated for me took no time at all. Very polite and knowledgeable 10 out of 10 would highly recommend. Looking for a good quote and in the area? Give him a call he’ll take care of you for sure."
Profile photo of Sharon Curry

Sharon Curry

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Curry
"Mike was very professional and knowledgeable and gave me a much cheaper rate than my previous insurance company. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Fathima Rifkey

Fathima Rifkey

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fathima Rifkey
"I'm grateful to have been able to work with Elias in getting the insurance coverage I needed! Not only did he have a kind personality, but he was also extremely helpful and professional in ensuring that my insurance needs were met. I felt genuinely cared for as a customer thanks to Elias's services."
Profile photo of Jake Ecker

Jake Ecker

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Ecker
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Elias as, and I couldn't be more delighted with the service I received. Elias is an absolute professional, and I highly recommend his services. From the very beginning, it was evident that Elias was committed to ensuring I had the right insurance coverage. He took the time to understand my unique needs and concerns, and he provided a tailored solution that offered peace of mind and security."
Profile photo of J.96 Traplatino504

J.96 Traplatino504

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.96 Traplatino504
"I called and spoke with Elias and he helped me get a quote. I highly recommend Alex Browns team for customer service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Iris P

Iris P

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris P
"Elias recently supported with insurance quotes. He was professional and offered quality options."
Profile photo of Rita Matthews

Rita Matthews

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Matthews
"In the Catonsville office, a new customer raved about the quality of services he had just received from Jason Savage, the money he saved, and new things he learned about insurance! Surely gave those waiting for service a peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Giselle Vasquez

Giselle Vasquez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Vasquez
"I just started my car insurance with them thanks to Diana Escobar! She was very helpful and understood exactly what I was looking for. Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Wilmar Santizo

Wilmar Santizo

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmar Santizo
"Muy buena atención y profesional. Amable y tus dudas son aclaradas totalmente. 100% recomendable"
Profile photo of Melissa Evans

Melissa Evans

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Evans
"Elias was so wonderful when I called. He answered everything with great patience. Then when I keep changing my mind 50 times he told “don’t worry I have all the time you need” thank you so much."