Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alexander Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alexander Brown

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

maia cwell

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from the agents and the process is very easy to navigate"

Hal Kassoff

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from GEICO Auto and Umbrella policies (after 35 years) following their over-the-top rate increases this year. We worked with Mike Kennell who was excellent. The State Farm auto policy was actually very slightly higher than GEICO for similar coverage but the savings in the Umbrella, and the Condo policy we already had with State Farm, added up to $368/year. We also liked the fact, as Mike told us, in the event of a claim, the Alexander Brown agency would represent our interests in filing the claim with State Farm. Also, though GEICO customer service was always good, you never got the same representative twice, while working with Mike was much more personal."

Michelle Nurse

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My interaction with Alex was very informative and service centered. They clearly explained the coverage and offered multiple options to select based on my preference. They were considerate of my time by confirming that I was free before proceeding. Even when the transaction was complete, they ensured that they had addressed all my questions. It is a pleasure doing business with them."

Leonel Lopez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Saida.excellent worker (Original) Saida.excelente trabajadora"

Tee B

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made it pretty easy to sign up with them. He was quick to answer any questions I had and responds in a timely matter. My first time having insurance on my own and it's a breeze so far"

Tiara Johnson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is awesome to work with and Got me lower payments‼️‼️‼️‼️ I highly recommend Mr. BROWN"

keling ordoñez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sayda seemed to me an excellent service a very good attention (Original) Sayda me parecio un excelentisimo servicio una muy buena atencion"

MARIA PAULA ORJUELA VASQUEZ

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good attention of Sayda, so fast and perfect"

Andre Johnson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"With my busy schedule I needed an insurance company that is knowledgeable and effecient!! I found that with Alexander at State Farm!! Alexander was very professional with this transaction. He explained everything in detail with courtesy and speed. Flawless experience!!"

Mark Sauter

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast professional service.. saved a good bit of money switching to State farm ..very friendly...."

Sherri Perger

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was fast and efficient at getting my new auto policy started. Thanks again for your prompt courteous service."

Emilio Marín

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In number (Original) Sayda"

German Meléndez Diaz

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Sayda Ruiz who helped me a lot with my first car insurance, excellent treatment from her, thank you very much for everything and I recommend you (Original) Excelente Sayda Ruiz quien me ayudó mucho con mi primer seguro de auto excelente trato de parte de ella muchas gracias por todo y pues los recomiendo"

kevin casey

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best experience I've had in a while with any insurance agency got me out in less than 10 minutes over the phone I'm Holly surprised and exhilarated from the service I received"

Sherri Gulli

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent Kowan Wallace Is Amazing! He Made Auto Insurance Quote And Process Easy! THANK YOU!"

Evelin mendoza

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much, Zayda Ruiz, I loved the way I was treated, very kind and with so much patience to explain things. (Original) Muchas gracias zayda Ruiz me encantó el trato hacia ami muy amable y com tanta paciencia para explicar las cosas"

Tiffany Lewis

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very professional and helpful he answered any questions that I had I wish I could do 10 stars."

Mara Brevard

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. We will recommend Michael Kennell to anyone who is looking for better insurance coverage without the pain in the wallet."

Ssej

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cowan was so helpful ! Excellent customer service and very thorough ."

Toni B

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was great in the homeowners process!"

Patrick Belton

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"

MARISOL LOPEZ

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Sayda Ruiz for your fine and kind attention. I am satisfied with the insurance that I have and the comfort that it gives me with the payment. (Original) Muchas gracias Sayda Ruiz por su fina y amable atención estoy satisfecha por el seguro que tengo y la comodidad que me otorga con el pago."

Anime y Manga

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sayda si very helpful with allá ibwas requesting For"

Jasmine White

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cowan was very patient with me and very helpful. He answered all my questions great customer service and very professional."

Gburg Square

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nataly Maduro is the best customer service rep I’ve worked with in a long time."